(503) 657-5030
<style><!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->html.et_fb_desktop_mode #main-header, html.et_fb_preview_active #main-header, html.et_fb_desktop_mode #top-header, html.et_fb_preview_active #top-header, html.et_fb_desktop_mode #main-footer, html.et_fb_preview_active #main-footer {<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --> display: none!important;<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] -->}<!-- [et_pb_line_break_holder] --></style>
}

Office Hours

Mon-Fri 8am-4pm

v

Contact

(503) 657-5030

}

Office Hours

Mon-Fri 8am-4pm

v

Contact

(503) 657-5030

Contact South Fork Water Board

Attention: E-mail server down for temporary maintenance.

For further assistance please contact Wyatt Parno at wyattp@sfwb.org

Wyatt Parno
Chief Executive Officer
(503) 657-5030

wyattp@sfwb.org

Dave Silver
Plant Operator
(503) 657-5030

daves@sfwb.org

Chase Jazdinski
Plant Operator
(503) 657-5030

chasej@sfwb.org

Ruth Jaffe
Plant Operator
(503) 657-5030

ruthj@sfwb.org

Patrick Barr
Maintenance
(503) 657-5030

patrickb@sfwb.org

Mark Cage
Senior Plant Operator
(503) 657-5030

markc@sfwb.org

Katelynn Niece
Regulatory Compliance
(503) 657-5030

katieh@sfwb.org

Geoff Siebel
Plant Operator
(503) 657-5030

geoffs@sfwb.org

South Fork Water Board

15962 S. Hunter Ave.
Oregon City, OR

Phone: (503) 657-5030

Fax: (503) 656-9336